Holiday Schedule

Contact Us

Our offices may close. But our other services stay open for your banking needs.

MECU offices are closed on certain holidays. However, you can still manage your money on those days through ATMs, Telephone Teller, and Online Banking and Mobile Banking.
 

Our holiday schedule is pretty predictable

We're closed on Thanksgiving, Christmas, Independence Day and the other days when state and federal government offices are often closed. Here's a full rundown of our holiday schedule for 2019 - 2020.:
 

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17 2020
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day  Saturday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12. 2020
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28,2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019