Holiday Schedule

Contact Us

Our offices may close. But our other services stay open for your banking needs.

MECU offices are closed on certain holidays. However, you can still manage your money on those days through ATMs, Telephone Teller, and Online Banking and Mobile Banking.
 
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021