Branches & ATMs

Contact Us


Convenient local branches and more free ATMs than the big banks.

Our branches are conveniently located throughout the Baltimore area. Plus, with access to 30,000 free ATMs, your cash is never far away. Find your closest branch or ATM below.

Modified Branch Hours and Services



 

Find Us


Visit us at 301 E. Baltimore St. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at  8700 D Liberty Rd. Randallstown, MD

Learn More


 


Visit us at 312 N. Martin Luther King Jr., Blvd. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 2337 E. Northern Parkway Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 8507 Loch Raven Blvd. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 4801 Seton Dr. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 5910 Baltimore National Pike in Catonsville, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 570 Cranbrook Rd. in Cockeysville, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 7220 Holabird Ave. in Dundalk, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 1777 Reisterstown Rd. in Pikesville, Maryland.

Learn More

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wed, Jan. 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Mon, Jan. 20, 2020
President's Day Mon, Feb. 17 2020
Memorial Day Mon, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Sat, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Mon, Sept. 7, 2020
Columbus Day Mon, Oct. 12. 2020
Veterans Day (Observed) Wed, Nov. 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov. 26, 2020
Christmas Day Fri, Dec. 25, 2020