Branches & ATMs

Contact Us

Convenient local branches and more free ATMs than the big banks.

Our branches are conveniently located throughout the Baltimore area. Plus, with access to 30,000 free ATMs, your cash is never far away. Find your closest branch or ATM below.



MECU branches will be closed Monday, May 27, 2019 in observance of the Memorial Day Holiday. We wish you and your family a happy holiday.



 

Find Us


Visit us at 301 E. Baltimore St. in Baltimore, Maryland.
Learn More


Visit us at 312 N. Martin Luther King Jr., Blvd. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 2337 E. Northern Parkway Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 8507 Loch Raven Blvd. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 4801 Seton Dr. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 5910 Baltimore National Pike in Catonsville, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 570 Cranbrook Rd. in Cockeysville, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 7220 Holabird Ave. in Dundalk, Maryland.

Learn More


Visit us at 1777 Reisterstown Rd. in Pikesville, Maryland.

Learn More


Holiday

Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day Monday, February 18. 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28,2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019