Branches & ATMs

Contact Us


Convenient local branches and more free ATMs than the big banks.

Our branches are conveniently located throughout the Baltimore area. Plus, with access to 30,000 free ATMs, your cash is never far away. Find your closest branch or ATM below.
 

Updated Hours of Operation and Branch Appointments

For the health and safety of our members and employees, we have updated our branch hours and services.
 
 

Find Us


Visit us at 1777 Reisterstown Rd. in Pikesville, Maryland.

Learn more about the Commerce Center Branch


Visit us at 7220 Holabird Ave. in Dundalk, Maryland.

Learn more about the Dundalk Branch


Visit us at 2337 E. Northern Parkway Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn more about the Hamilton Center Branch


Visit us at 301 E. Baltimore St. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn more about the Headquarters Branch


Visit us at 8507 Loch Raven Blvd. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn more about the Loch Ridge Center Branch


Visit us at  8700 D Liberty Rd. Randallstown, MD

Learn more about the Randallstown Branch


 


Visit us at 312 N. Martin Luther King Jr., Blvd. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn more about the PJM Center Branch


Visit us at 4801 Seton Dr. in Baltimore, Maryland.

Learn more about the Seton Branch


Visit us at 5910 Baltimore National Pike in Catonsville, Maryland.

Learn more about the Westview Branch

Updated: 1.04.2021
 
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, Jan. 18
President's Day Monday, Feb. 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 11
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25
Christmas Day Saturday, Dec. 25